Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Board of Directors
Share |

 

Officers

 

 

 

 

President

David R. Ellis
David Robert Ellis, P.A.
275 N. Clearwater Largo Rd.
Largo,FL 33770
518-6544, fax 580-8937
dellispa@tampabay.rr.com

 

                                          President-Elect

Kim L. Kaszuba
Koch, Hoffman & Kaszuba, P.A.
200 N. Garden Ave., Suite A
Clearwater, FL 33755
446-6248, fax 446-9113
kkaszuba@klkfamilylaw.com

 

 

                                              Secretary

Shelly A.Beach
K. Dean Kantaras, P.A.
3531 Alternate 19
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
781-0000, fax 938-3939
shelly@kantaraslaw.com

Treasurer

Colleen Carson
Baskin Fleece P.A.
13535 Feather Sound Dr.
Suite 200
Clearwater, FL 33762
572-4545, fax 572-4646
ccarson@baskinfleece.com

Past President

Daniel C. Parri
The Parri Law Firm, PLLC
121 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Clearwater, FL 33756
586-4224, fax 585-4452
danp@parrilaw.com

 

Directors

 

 

 

 

Director

Staci Kelly Chisholm

Staci Chisholm, P.A.
2160 Trinity Boulevard, Suite 102 

Trinity, FL 34655                     735-2239

staci@trinityfamilylawfirm.com

 

Director

Steven E. Hitchcock

Special Needs Lawyers, P.A.
901 Chestnut St., Suite C
Clearwater, FL 33756
223-3644, fax 223-3479
steve@hitchcocklawyer.com

 

 

 Director

YLD President-Elect:

Jason S. Lambert     
Broad and Cassel                   100 N Tampa st., Suite 3500 Tampa, FL 33602                   
813-225-3020 fax 813-225-3039

jlambert@broadandcassel.com

 

Director

Darrin E. Johnson
Robert Eckard & Associates
3110 Alternate US 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
772-1941, fax 771-7940
darrin@roberteckardlaw.com

Director

Rebecca Graham
29605 US Highway 19 North
Suite 140
Clearwater, FL 33761
781-1300, fax 781-1314
rebecca@rgrahamlaw.com

 

Director 
YLD President

Caitlein Jammo
Johnson Pope Bokor Ruppel & Burns, LLP
911 Chestnut Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
461-1818, fax 462-0365
caitleinj@jpfirm.com  
  

 

Director

Brandon Bellew
Johnson Pope Bokor Ruppel & Burns, LLP
P.O. Box 1368
Clearwater, FL 33757-1368
461-1818, fax 441-8617
brandonb@jpfirm.com

Director

Christina Green Rankin
Law Office of Richard D. Green
1010 Drew St
Clearwater, FL 33755
441-8813, fax 461-2481
crankin@greenlawoffices.net

Director

Steven M. Fishman
Attorney At Law
2454 McMullen Booth Road
Suite D-607
724-9044, fax 724-9503
steve.fishman@verizon.net

 

Director

Dane Heptner
Perenich, Caulfield, Avril & Noyes
1875 N. BelcherRd., Suite 201
Clearwater, FL 33765
796-8282,fax 797-366
7
dane@usalaw.com

 

Ex Oficio

 

 

 

 

 Co-Editor                               Res Ipsa Loquitur

Dane Heptner
Perenich, Caulfield, Avril & Noyes
1875N. Belcher Rd., Suite 201
Clearwater, FL 33765
796-8282, fax 797-3667
dane@usalaw.com

                                           Board of Governors 6th Circuit Florida Bar

Joshua T. Chilson
Johnson, Pope, Bokor, Ruppel & Burns, LLP
911 Chestnut Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
461-1818, fax 462-0365
josh@jpfirm.com 

Board of Governors 6th Circuit Florida Bar:                  

 Sandra Diamond Williamson,Diamond & Caton, P.A.                                           9075 Seminole Blvd       Seminole, FL 33772 sdiamond@wdclaw.com

Florida Bar Parliamentarian:    

 Andrew B. Sasso         Macfarlane, Ferguson & McMullen                             625 Court Street             Clearwater, FL 33756           abs@macfar.com