Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
Solo & Small Firm Section Meeting
1/19/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Elder Law CLE
1/24/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Joint Meeting w/ St. Pete Bar Association's Collaborative Section
2/6/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Civil Practice CLE
2/7/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:30pm
 
Membership Luncheon & Fashion Show
2/8/2018
Location: Safety Harbor, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Bankruptcy Law Section Meeting
2/9/2018
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
Family Law Roundtable
2/14/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
Solo & Small Firm Social
2/23/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
Family Law Section Meeting
3/6/2018
Location: Belleair, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
3/8/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:30pm
 
Membership Luncheon
3/8/2018
Location: Safety Harbor, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Diversity Symposium
3/8/2018
Location: Safety Harbor, Florida    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Bankruptcy Law Section Meeting
3/9/2018
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3