Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
12/14/2017
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:30pm
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
Solo & Small Firm Section Meeting
12/15/2017
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
 

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Family Law Section Meeting
1/9/2018
Location: Belleair, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Solo & Small Firm Section Meeting
1/9/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
1/11/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:30pm
 
Membership Luncheon
1/11/2018
Location: Safety Harbor, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
Bankruptcy Law
1/12/2018
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Monday, January 15, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Elder Law CLE
1/24/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Joint Meeting w/ St. Pete Bar Association's Collaborative Section
2/6/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:30pm
 
Membership Luncheon
2/8/2018
Location: Safety Harbor, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3