Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
8/10/2017
Location: Palm Harbor, Florida    Time: 5:30pm
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
Strategic Planning Meeting
8/11/2017
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
Fantasy Football League
8/31/2017
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 6:00-8:00 pm
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
9/6/2017
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
9/14/2017
Location: Palm Harbor, Florida    Time: 5:30pm
 
Membership Luncheon
9/14/2017
Location: Safety Harbor, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
10/4/2017
Location: Clearwater, FL    Time: 4:00 pm
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
CBA Golf Classic sponsored by Ferman BMW
10/6/2017
Location: Palm Harbor, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
10/12/2017
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:30pm
 
Membership Luncheon
10/12/2017
Location: Safety Harbor, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
11/1/2017
Location: Clearwater, FL    Time: 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
11/9/2017
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 5:30pm
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2