Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Morning Breakfast Networking
4/24/2018
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Government & Administrative Law Section Meeting
4/24/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Probate - Annual Joint Meeting with Pinellas County Estate Planning Council
4/26/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 
Past Presidents Dinner
4/26/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
2018 Swearing Ceremony & Reception
4/27/2018
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
Clearwater Bar Foundation Drag Queen Bingo
4/30/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
5/10/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:30pm
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
Bankruptcy Meeting
5/11/2018
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Law Day Membership Luncheon
5/11/2018
Location: Safety Harbor, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
Solo & Small Firm CLE
5/18/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Morning Breakfast Networking
5/22/2018
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Probate & Elder Division Judicial Roundtable
5/23/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 11:30 am
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Morning Breakfast Networking
6/26/2018
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
Morning Breakfast Networking
7/24/2018
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2