Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Bar Foundation Board of Trustees
Share |

Clearwater Bar Foundation Trustees

President
Kristine M. Reighard  

 Staack & Simms, P.A. 900 Drew  St. Suite 1 Clearwater, FL 33755 441-  2635, fax 461-4836  kristine@staacklaw.com

 

Secretary
Jaime Rodriguez

Girgenti Wagstaff Law Office 161 14th Street NW Largo, FL 33770584-8182 jaime@wagstafflawoffice.com


                                          Treasurer
Ann Paxton

PDR Certified Public Accountants
29750 US Highway 19 North
Suite 101
Clearwater, FL 33761
785-4447, fax 784-5491

apaxton@pdr-cpa.com

Trustee
Sherrie L. Broadway-Rendon 

 Synovus Bank 32845 US Highway 19 Palm Harbor, FL 34684 451-4358, fax 786-3376   sherriebroadway@ synovusbankfl.com

 Trustee
Jennifer A. Burns

Carlson, Meissner, Hart & Hayslett, P.A.
250 N Belcher Rd.
Suite 102
Clearwater, FL 33765
443-1562, fax 449-0258
jburns@carlsonmeissner.com

 

 

Trustee
Kit Van Pelt

Linda Suzzanne Griffin, P.A
1455 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
449-9800, fax 446-2748
kit@lawyergriffin.com

 


Trustee
Kim Kaszuba

Koch,Hoffman & Kaszuba, P.A.
200 N. Garden Ave., Suite a
Largo, FL 33770
446-6248, fax 446-9113
kkaszuba@kh-pa.com

 

Trustee
Evan G. Frayman

Harper, Kynes, Geller, Greenleaf & Frayman, P.A.
1253 Park Street
Suite 200
Clearwater, FL 33756
799-4840; fax797-8206
evan@harperkynes.com

Trustee
Steven E. Hitchcock

Special Needs Lawyers, P.A.
901 Chestnut St.
Suite C
Clearwater, FL 33756
223-3644, fax 223-3479
steve@hitchcocklawyer.com

Trustee
Stephanie J. Libbey

K. Dean Kantaras, P.A.
3531 Alternate 19
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Clearwater, FL 33759
781-0000, fax 584-7600
stephanie@kantaraslaw.com

 

Trustee
Chelsea D. Hardy

Pinellas County Attorney's Office
315 Court Street, 6th Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756
464-3354, fax 465-4147