Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Bar Foundation Board of Trustees
Share |

Clearwater Bar Foundation Trustees

President
Kristine M. Reighard  

 Staack & Simms, P.A. 900 Drew  St. Suite 1 Clearwater, FL 33755 441-  2635, fax 461-4836  kristine@staacklaw.com

 



Secretary
Jaime R. Girgenti

Koch & Hoffman, P.A.
200 N. Garden Avenue,
Suite A
Clearwater
, FL 33755
446-6248, fax 446-9113
 
jgirgenti@kh-pa.com


                                         
Treasurer
Ann Paxton

PDR Certified Public Accountants
29750 US Highway 19 North
Suite 101
Clearwater, FL 33761
785-4447, fax 784-5491

apaxton@pdr-cpa.com



Trustee
Charles Fyler

Law Offices of Audrey Jefferis
8138 Massachusetts Ave.
New Port Richey, FL 34653
845-6174, fax 848-3091
charles_fyler@audreyjefferis.com

 Trustee
Jennifer A. Burns

Carlson, Meissner, Hart & Hayslett, P.A.
250 N Belcher Rd.
Suite 102
Clearwater, FL 33765
443-1562, fax 449-0258
jburns@carlsonmeissner.com

 

 

Trustee
Kit Van Pelt

Linda Suzzanne Griffin, P.A
1455 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
449-9800, fax 446-2748
kit@lawyergriffin.com

 


Trustee
Brandon Bellew

Johnson Pope Bokor Ruppel & Burns, LLP
P. O. Box 1368
Clearwater, FL 33757-1368
461-1818, fax 441-8617
brandonb@jpfirm.com

Trustee

 

Trustee
Steven E. Hitchcock

Special Needs Lawyers, P.A.
901 Chestnut St.
Suite C
Clearwater, FL 33756
223-3644, fax 223-3479
steve@hitchcocklawyer.com



Trustee
Ashley N. Donnell

Pinellas County Attorney's Office
315 Court Street , 6th Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756
464-3354, 
adonnell@pinellascounty.org

 

Trustee
Chelsea D. Hardy

Pinellas County Attorney's Office
315 Court Street, 6th Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756
464-3354, fax 465-4147
chardy@pinellascounty.org

 

Executive Director
Hinda Carbon

Clearwater Bar Association & Clearwater Bar Foundation
800 Drew Street
Clearwater, FL 33755
461-4869, fax 4610063
hinda@clearwaterbar.org