Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Foundation Meeting
10/22/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Employment Law Meeting
11/5/2019
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
 
Board of Directors Meeting
11/8/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 9 AM
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
CBA Office Closed in Observance of Veterans Day
11/11/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
O.R.C Meeting
11/12/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
11/14/2019
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Bench & Bar
11/15/2019
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Elder Law Meeting
11/21/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

 
Foundation Meeting
11/26/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
CBA Office Closed in Observance of Thanksgiving Holiday
11/28/2019 » 11/29/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/4/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
O.R.C Meeting
12/10/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5