Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Family Law Meeting
4/2/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
POSTPONED - Probate Update Joint w/ ST. Pete Bar
4/7/2020
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
CANCELLED YLD Monthly Meeting
4/9/2020
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
RESCHEDULED - Judicial Reception - 6/24/2020
4/15/2020
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Joint Meeting W/ Pinellas County Estate Planing Council
4/23/2020
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
CANCELLED - Swearing In Ceremony at Pinellas County Justice Center
4/24/2020
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
CANCELLED Networking Breakfast Meeting
4/28/2020
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
RESCHEDULED - Past President's Dinner - 6/11/20
4/30/2020
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1