Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
Foundation Meeting
12/24/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
CBA Office Closed for New Years
1/1/2020
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Judicial Roundtable
1/8/2020
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Board of Directors Meeting
1/8/2020
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
1/9/2020
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Professionalism Luncheon
1/9/2020
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Professionalism Symposium
1/9/2020
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
O.R.C Meeting
1/14/2020
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Joint Section Lunch Meeting
1/15/2020
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
CBA Office Closed for MLK Day
1/20/2020
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Foundation Meeting
1/28/2020
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 
Collab Law Meeting
1/28/2020
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5