Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Foundation Meeting
9/24/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
CBA Office Closed in Observance of Rosh Hashanah
9/30/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
10/2/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
CBA Office Closed in Observance of Yom Kippur
10/9/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 
Judicial Roundtable
10/9/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Membership Luncheon
10/10/2019
Location: Belleair, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 
YLD Monthly Meeting
10/10/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Bankruptcy Law Meeting
10/11/2019
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Networking Breakfast Meeting
10/22/2019
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Foundation Meeting
10/22/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Employment Law Meeting
11/5/2019
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Bankruptcy Law Meeting
11/8/2019
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Board of Directors Meeting
11/8/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 9 AM
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
CBA Office Closed in Observance of Veterans Day
11/11/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5