Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Our Sponsors
Share |

CBA sponsors make the difference!

The generous support of CBA sponsors contributes to high quality programs, services, and events for the local legal community.  Take a few minutes to learn more about these great partners, and when you see them at our CLEs and events, please remember to thank them for supporting our association.

Become a CBA Sponsor

Craig L. West

727-502-8440

cwest@bankoftampa.com

  Andrea Keeling

727-946-3735

andrea.keeling@jeffborham.com

   Diane Vance

 727-647-8199

dianev@fairwaymc.com

  Jason Nance 813-289-2622 Ext 263

jnance@imagingexperts.com
Bret Roberts

 

813-283-4634

 broberts@1path.com

Ann Paxton

727-785-4447

apaxton@pdr-cpa.com

  Robin Lavitch  1-844-478-7727

 robin@surpassyourgoal.com
   Nate Cocco  727-240-1719

nate.cocco.d611@statefarm.com
   Mark Crockett  813-390-7304

mark.crockett@lexisnexis.com
 
Hannah 
Campbell

512-716-8564

hcampbell@affinipay.com

  Christina Dickson  727-953-9099

Christina.Dickson@SeacoastBank.com
  Stacey Musser  813-625-0220

stacey.musser@ferman.com
  Sirena Ionata 727-608-2230

Sirena.Ionata@Iberiabank.com
  Laura Morelli  727-446-5633

Lmorelli@fla-Ortho.com
  Gary Myers  727-536-5412

gmgrowers@yahoo.com