Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Board of Directors
Share |

 

Officers

 

 

 

 


President
Brandon Bellew 

Johnson Pope Bokor Ruppel & Burns, LLP
P.O. Box 1368
Clearwater, FL 33757-1368
461-1818, fax 441-8617
brandonb@jpfirm.com

 

 


President Elect
Rebecca Graham

29605 US Highway 19 North Suite 140
Clearwater, FL 33761
781-1300, fax 781-1314
rebecca@rgrahamlaw.com

 

Secretary
Shelly A.Beach
K. Dean Kantaras, P.A.
3531 Alternate 19
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
781-0000, fax 938-3939
shelly@kantaraslaw.com

 


Treasurer
 
Christina G. Rankin
Law Office of Richard D. Green
1010 Drew Street
Clearwater, FL 33755
441-8813, fax 4612481
cgrankin@greenlawoffices.net 





 



Past President
Kim L. Kaszuba
KLK Family Law 
803 Turner Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
216-6865, 
 

 

Directors

 

 

 

 


Director

Staci Kelly Chisholm
Staci Chisholm, P.A.
2160 Trinity Boulevard, Suite 102
735-2239
Trinity, FL 34655
staci@trinityfamilylawfirm.com


Director

Michael Ziegler

Law Office of Michael A Ziegler, P.L.
13575 58th St N Ste 129
Clearwater, FL 33760
538-4188, fax 362-4778
mike@zieglerlawoffice.com

 

 

 











Director

 

Director
Stephanie Libbey

K. Dean Kantaras, P.A.
3531 Alternate 19
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Clearwater, FL 33759
781-0000, fax 584-7600
s
tephanie@kantaraslaw.com

 


Director
Ashley N. Donnell
Pinellas County Attorney's Office
315 Court Street , 6th Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756
464-3354, 
adonnell@pinellascounty.org


Director YLD President

Dane Heptner
Perenich, Caulfield, Avril & Noyes
1875 N. Belcher Rd., Suite 201
Clearwater, FL 33765
796-8282, fax 797-3667
 




Director
Caitlein Jammo
Johnson Pope Bokor Ruppel & Burns, LLP
911 Chestnut Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
461-1818, fax 462-0365
caitleinj@jpfirm.com

 


Director
Kit Van Pelt

Linda Suzzanne Griffin, P.A
1455 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
449-9800, fax 446-2748


 

Director
Steven M. Fishman

Attorney At Law
2454 McMullen Booth Road
Suite D-607, Clearwater, FL 33759
724-9044, fax 724-9503
steve.fishman@verizon.net

 


Director
Erica Peterson 
Damonte Law
12110 Seminole Blvd
Largo, FL 33778
586-2889, fax 581-0922
epeterson@damontelaw.com

Ex Officio

 

 

 

 

  

Editor, Res Ipsa Loquitur
Ashley N. Donnell

Pinellas County Attorney's Office
315 Court Street , 6th Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756
464-3354, 


 

Board of Governors 6th Circuit Florida Bar
Joshua T. Chilson

Johnson Pope Bokor Ruppel &
Burns, LLP 
911 Chestnut Street
Florida
, FL 33755
461
-1818
josh@jpfirm.com

 

Board of Governors 6th Circuit Florida Bar
Sandra Diamond
Williamson,Diamond & Caton, P.A.
9075 Seminole Blvd
Seminole, FL 33772
398-3600
sdiamond@wdclaw.com

Florida Bar Parliamentarian
Andrew B. Sasso
Macfarlane, Ferguson & McMullen
625 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
441-8966
abs@macfar.com


Executive Director/CEO
Hinda Carbon
Clearwater Bar Association
Clearwater Bar Foundation
800 Drew Street
Clearwater, FL 33755
727-461-4869
hinda@clearwaterbar.org