Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Board of Directors
Share |

 

Officers

 

 

 

 


President
    Shelly A. Beach

Chisholm & Beach, PLLC
1144 Tampa Road
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
777-4484, fax 777-4478


President Elect
 Zackary Zuroweste
PersanteZuroweste
2555 Enterprise Rd, Ste 15
Clearwater, FL 33763
796-7666, fax 796-8099
zz@persantelaw.com


 


Secretary

  Suzane L. Woollums

Gionis & Lilly, PLLC
1299 Main Street, Suite C
Dunedin, FL 34698
446-3333, fax 470-9527


 


Treasurer
 
Evan Frayman
Public Defender's Office, Sixth Circuit
7530 Little Rd
New Port Richey, FL 34654
439-0145, fax 847-8155
 evan.frayman@gmail.com




 

 

Past President
Rebecca A. Graham

Rebecca A. Graham, P.A.
29605 US Highway 19 North Suite 140
Clearwater, FL 33761
781-1300, fax 781-1314
 
 

 

Directors

 

 

 

 


Director
Margaret Swope

Swope Law, P.L.
PO Box 1021
Palm Harbor, FL 34682, 752-0200
 mswope@swopelawpl.com


Director
Jaime Girgenti
Koch & Hoffman, P.A.
200 N Garden Ave Ste A
Clearwater, FL 33755
446-6248
jgirgenti@kh-pa.com

 

 

 


Director
 Ashley N. Donnell
Pinellas County Attorney's Office
315 Court Street , 6th Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756
464-3354, 
adonnell@pinellascounty.org 

 


Director
 Deborah A. Bushnell
Deborah A. Bushnell, Attorney at Law
204 Scotland St. 
Dunedin, FL 34698
733-9064, fax 733-0582
debbie@dbushnell.net

 


Director
 Charis A. Campbell
Golden Key Law Group, PLLC
5030 78th Ave N Ste 13
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
317-4738, fax 362-1357
campbell@goldenkeylawgroup.com



Director YLD President

Luis Silva
 Faehner PLLC
600 Bypass Dr Ste 100
Clearwater, FL 33764-5030, 443-5190


 




Director
YLD President-Elect 
Nicolette Rea
Community Foundation of Tampa Bay

4300 W Cypress St Ste 700
Tampa, FL 33607, 813-609-4857
 nrea@cftampabay.org

 


Director
Patrick Perez

 Trask Daigneault, LLP
1001 S Fort Harrison Ave Ste 201
Clearwater, FL 33756
 patrick@cityattorneys.legal

 

Director

Director




Ex Officio

 

 

 

 

   

Editor, Res Ipsa Loquitur
Natalie Paskiewicz, Esq. 

Paz Mediation
300 1st Avenue South , Suite 402,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
827-7705, 
natalie@pazmediation.com 


 

Board of Governors 6th Circuit Florida Bar
Joshua T. Chilson

Johnson Pope Bokor Ruppel &
Burns, LLP 
911 Chestnut Street
Florida, FL 33755
461-1818
josh@jpfirm.com

 

Board of Governors 6th Circuit Florida Bar
Sandra Diamond
The Diamond Law Firm, P.A.
150 2nd Ave N Ste 570
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
823-1400
sdiamond@wdclaw.com

Florida Bar Parliamentarian
Andrew B. Sasso
Macfarlane, Ferguson & McMullen
625 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
441-8966
abs@macfar.com


Executive Director/CEO
Teresa Conte
Clearwater Bar Association
Clearwater Bar Foundation
800 Drew Street
Clearwater, FL 33755
727-461-4869
teresa@clearwaterbar.org