Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Administrative Orders
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2020-031 »
Administrative Order No. 2020-031 PA/PI-CIR
Wednesday, September 16, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2020-030 PA/PI-CIR »
2020-030_administrative_orde.pdf
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Administrative Order No. 2020-029 PI-CIR »
Administrative Order No. 2020-029 PI-CIR
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
ADMINISTRATIVE ORDERS NO. 2020-24, 2020-25, 2020-26, and 2020-27 »
2020-024 PA/PI-CIR RE: JUROR EXCUSAL DUE TO CORONAVIRUS PANDEMIC (COVID-19)   2020-025 PA/PI-CIR RE: CORONAVIRUS...
Friday, August 28, 2020
ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2020-022 and 2020-23 »
  2020-022 PI-CIR RE: PINELLAS CIRCUIT CIVIL SECTIONS 8 AND 21 – CLOSURE   2020-023 PI-CIR RE: ASSIGNMENT...
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2020-021 PA/PI-CIR »
ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2020-021 PA/PI-CIR
Friday, August 7, 2020
Administrative Orders 2020-019 & 2020-020 »
The Chief Judge has signed the following Administrative Orders:   • 2020-019PI-CTYPINELLAS COUNTY CRIMINAL COU...
Monday, April 27, 2020
Administrative Orders 2020-011 and 2020-012 »
• 2020-011   PA/PI-CIR   MOTIONS TO COMPEL DISCOVERY • 2020-012   PA/PI-CIR ...
Friday, March 27, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Wednesday, October 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
2019-070 PA/PI-CIR RE: ACTING CHIEF JUDGE »
The Chief Judge has signed Administrative Order 2019-070 PA/PI-CIR RE: ACTING CHIEF JUDGE ( Amy A. Williams) from 8...
Friday, October 11, 2019
Administrative Orders 2019-061 to 2019-068 »
Good afternoon.   The Chief Judge has signed the following Administrative Orders:  ...
Friday, September 20, 2019
AOs for 2020 Judicial Assignments »
Please find attached the following Administrative Order Nos:   2019-050   PA/PI-CIR &nb...
Friday, August 30, 2019
DV and Baker Act cases during Hurricane Dorian »
Please find attached following Administrative Orders:   ·        &nb...
Friday, August 30, 2019
2019-046 PA/PI-CIR HURRICANE DORIAN. »
Please find attached Administrative Order No. 2019-046   PA/PI-CIR   Hurricane Dorian .  ...
Thursday, August 29, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
2019-045 PA/PI-CIR JUVENILE DEPENDENCY CASES DURING HURRICANE DORIAN. »
Please find attached Administrative Order No. 2019-045   PA/PI-CIR   Juvenile Dependency Cases during Hurr...
Friday, August 23, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
2019-044 PA/PI-CIR ACTING CHIEF JUDGE »
Administrative Order No. 2019-044   PA/PI-CIR   ACTING CHIEF JUDGE (Judge Crane from 8:00 a.m., Friday, A...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
2019-026 PA/PI-CIR ACTING CHIEF JUDGE »
View the Administrative Order. 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
2019-025 PA/PI-CIR RE: PRE-TRIAL CONFERENCES »
View the Administrative Order.
Monday, April 22, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
AO 2019-015 – Acting Chief Judge »
View the Administrative Order.
Monday, April 22, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2019-013 PI-CTY »
View the Administrative Order.
Monday, April 22, 2019
ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2019-012 PI-CIR RE: »
View the Administrative Order.
Monday, April 22, 2019
ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2019-008 PI-CIR »
View the Administrative Order. 
Monday, April 22, 2019
ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2019-004 PA/PI-CIR »
View the Administrative Order. 
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3