Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Networking Breakfast
9/22/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
 

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
Court Holiday- Yom Kippur
9/28/2020
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
October Memberhsip Luncheon
10/8/2020
Location: Clerawater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
Networking Breakfast
10/27/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
Court Holiday- Veterans Day
11/11/2020
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3