Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Networking Breakfast Meeting
2/26/2019
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
Networking Happy Hour
2/27/2019
Location: Oldsmar, Florida   
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Clearwater Bar Trivia Night
2/28/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
3/8/2019
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Solo & Small Firm Section Meeting
3/8/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
3/14/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Membership Luncheon
3/14/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 
Diversity Symposium
3/14/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 1:20 PM
 

Saturday, March 23, 2019

 
80th Oyster Roast
3/23/2019
Location: Palm Harbor, Florida   
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Networking Breakfast Meeting
3/26/2019
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
2019 Probate Update joint with St. Pete Bar
4/10/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida   
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
4/11/2019
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
Technology Roadshow
4/12/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
4/12/2019
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2