Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 4, 2019

 
Law for Public Officials
1/4/2019
Location: Clearwater   
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Employment Law Section Lunch Meeting
1/9/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Membership Luncheon & Professionalism CLE
1/10/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, January 11, 2019

 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
1/11/2019
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Family Law Section Meeting
1/15/2019
Location: Belleair, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Elder Law Section Meeting
1/16/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
2/7/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
2/8/2019
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Judicial Roundtable
2/13/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Membership Luncheon
2/14/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
2019 Probate Update
2/22/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3