Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
People's Law School
10/18/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
 
CBA Adventure Club's Sunset Brewery Tour
10/18/2018
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
Legal Fair
10/20/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Breakfast Networking Meeting
10/23/2018
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Probate & Real Property CLE Section Meeting
10/23/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
7th Annual Pinellas County Estate Planning Council Seminar~ New Tax Laws
10/24/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
People's Law School
10/25/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Family Law Happy Hour
11/1/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 
People's Law School
11/1/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
11/8/2018
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 
People's Law School
11/8/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
CBA Golf Classic
11/9/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
11/9/2018
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
CBA Office Closed in Observance of Veteran's Day
11/12/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Pinellas County Law Library's Open House Reception
11/14/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4