Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Breakfast Networking Meeting
6/26/2018
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
CBA Office Closed in Observance of Independence Day
7/4/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
Bankruptcy Law Section Meeting
7/13/2018
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 am
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
Judicial Candidates Forum
7/20/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
Morning Breakfast Networking
7/24/2018
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
8/10/2018
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Morning Breakfast Networking
8/28/2018
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Elder Law Section Happy Hour
8/29/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, August 31, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
CBA Office Closed In Observance of Labor Day
9/3/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
CBA Office Closed In Observance of Rosh Hashanah
9/10/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Membership Luncheon
9/13/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
9/14/2018
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
CBA Office Closed in Observance of Yom Kippur
9/19/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3