Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
Employment Law Happy Hour
8/22/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Legal Clinic - Attorney Volunteers Needed
8/23/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Morning Breakfast Networking
8/28/2018
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Joint Probate and Elder Law Section Happy Hour
8/29/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, August 31, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
CBA Office Closed In Observance of Labor Day
9/3/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
CBA Office Closed In Observance of Rosh Hashanah
9/10/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Elder Law Section Meeting
9/12/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Safety Harbor, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Membership Luncheon
9/13/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
9/14/2018
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Solo & Small Firm Section Meeting
9/14/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Probate & Real Property CLE Section Meeting
9/18/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
CBA Office Closed in Observance of Yom Kippur
9/19/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Morning Breakfast Networking
9/25/2018
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5