Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Networking Breakfast Meeting
10/22/2019
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Foundation Meeting
10/22/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
CBF Legal Fair
10/26/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Employment Law Meeting
11/5/2019
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Civil Section Lunch and Learn
11/7/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
 
Board of Directors Meeting
11/8/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 9 AM
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
CBA Office Closed in Observance of Veterans Day
11/11/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
O.R.C Meeting
11/12/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Judicial Roundtable
11/13/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
11/14/2019
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
2019 Wild, Wild West Bench & Bar CLE Conference
11/15/2019
Location: Gulfport, Florida   
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Solo & Small Firm Meeting
11/20/2019
Location: Palm Harbor, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Elder Law Meeting
11/21/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Collaborative CLE
11/21/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5