Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 
Networking Breakfast Meeting
5/28/2019
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida   
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
St. Petersburg Bar Association 2019 Leadership Celebration
6/6/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
YLD Monthly Meeting
6/13/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
Bankruptcy Law Section Meeting
6/14/2019
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Community Law Program FREE CLE
6/14/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Networking Breakfast Meeting
6/25/2019
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida   
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
2019 ANNUAL WPBA INSTALLATION BANQUET
6/27/2019
Location: New Port Richey, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
Bankruptcy Law Section Meeting
7/12/2019
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Networking Breakfast Meeting
7/23/2019
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida   
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Networking Breakfast Meeting
8/27/2019
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida   
 

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
CBA Office Closed in Observance of Labor Day
9/2/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Networking Breakfast Meeting
9/24/2019
Location: Belleair Bluffs, Florida   
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
CBA Office Closed in Observance of Rosh Hashanah
9/30/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2