Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
YLD Officers and Board of Directors
Share |

    


President

Dane Heptner

Perenich, Caulfield, Avril & Noyes
1875 N. Belcher Rd., Suite 201
Clearwater, FL 33765
796-8282, fax 797-3667


President-Elect

Tanya Bell                 
Bell Law Firm, P.A.
3061 Alternate 19
Suite B
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
tanyabell@belllawfirmflorida.com
       


Secretary

Randall Baskin

Baskin Eisel Attorneys at Law
14020 Roosevelt Boulevard
Suite 808
Clearwater, FL 33762
rbaskin@baskineisel.com


Immediate Past President  

Jason Lambert
Broad and Cassel
100 N Tampa Street
Suite 3500
Tampa, FL 33602 
jlambert@broadandcassel.com










Director
David Ellis


Director

Casey Harrison

Dreyfus Harrison, P.A.
1463 Gulf to Bay Blvd.
Clearwater, FL 33755
casey@dreyfuspa.com


Director

Natalie Paskiewicz
Paz Mediation
PO Box 7233
St. Petersburg, FL 33734
natalie@pazmediation.com


Director

Shannon Augustin
Office of the Public Defender, 6th Circuit
7530 Little Road, New Port Richey, FL 34654
saugustin90@gmail.com


Director

Mattaniah Jahn
Law Office of Mattaniah S. Jahn, P.A.
800 Tarpon Woods Blvd, Ste E-1
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
mjahn@thelawmpowered.com


Director

Bobbi Blush  
K. Dean Kantaras, P.A.
3531 Alternate US 19
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
bobbi@kantaraslaw.com