Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Bar Foundation Board of Trustees
Share |

Clearwater Bar Foundation Trustees

President
Kit Van Pelt

Linda Suzzanne Griffin, P.A
1455 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
449-9800, fax 446-2748

 



Secretary
Chelsea D. Hardy

Pinellas County Attorney's Office
315 Court Street, 6th Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756
464-3354, fax 465-4147
chardy@pinellascounty.org





Treasurer
Mary Wutschel

Carr, Riggs & Ingram CPAs and Advisors
908 Woodvine Rd
Asheville, NC 28803
725-4983; fax 461-7384
mwutschel@cricpa.com



Trustee
April Lott

Directions for Living
1437 S. Belcher Road, 
Clearwater, FL 33764
524-4464 ext. 1723, fax 524-4474
alott@directionsforliving.org

Trustee
Jennifer A. Burns

Carlson, Meissner, Hart & Hayslett, P.A.
250 N Belcher Rd.
Suite 102
Clearwater, FL 33765
443-1562, fax 449-0258
jburns@carlsonmeissner.com

 

 

Trustee
Ashley N. Donnell

Pinellas County Attorney's Office
315 Court Street , 6th Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756
464-3354, 
adonnell@pinellascounty.org



Trustee

Kris Parker

Hendry & Parker, P.A.
1004 Broadway
Dunedin, FL 34698
205-5555,
Kris@HendryParker.com 



Trustee
Thanasi Poulakidas

The Liben Law Firm
777 S. Habor Island Blvd.
Ste 215
Tampa, FL 33602
 





Trustee
 


Trustee
Connolly C. McArthur


Hill Ward Henderson
600 Cleveland Street
Suite 800
Clearwater, FL 33755
724-3900,
connolly.mcarthur@hwhlaw.com






Trustee

Juanita Carroll


Community Law Program
501 1st Ave Ste 519
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
582-7480,


Trustee

Charles Castagna 

 
Charles N. Castagna Mediation, Inc.
1275 Cleveland St
Clearwater, FL 33755,
754-2089,
cnc@castagnamediation.com


Trustee

Christina Dickson

Seacoast Bannk
715 Indian Rocks Rd N.,
Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770
953-9099
Christina.Dickson@SeacoastBank.com




Trustee
Shelly A. Beach

Chisholm & Beach, PLLC
1144 Tampa Road
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
777-4484, fax 777-4478
shelly@chisholmbeachlaw.com




Executive Director
Teresa Conte

Clearwater Bar Association & Clearwater Bar Foundation
800 Drew Street
Clearwater, FL 33755
461-4869, fax 4610063
teresa@clearwaterbar.org