Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Bar Foundation Board of Trustees
Share |

Clearwater Bar Foundation Trustees


President
Kris Parker


Hendry & Parker, P.A.
1004 Broadway
Dunedin, FL 34698
205-5555,
Kris@HendryParker.com 

 



Secretary
Chelsea D. Hardy

Pinellas County Attorney's Office
315 Court Street, 6th Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756
464-3354, fax 465-4147
chardy@pinellascounty.org





Treasurer
Mary Wutschel


Carr, Riggs & Ingram CPAs and Advisors
908 Woodvine Rd
Asheville, NC 28803
725-4983; fax 461-7384
mwutschel@cricpa.com




Trustee
April Lott


Directions for Living
1437 S. Belcher Road, 
Clearwater, FL 33764
524-4464 ext. 1723, fax 524-4474
alott@directionsforliving.org


Trustee
 Christina Dickson

Flagship Bank
29750 US-19 # 100
Clearwater FL 33761
451-2020
 CDickson@flagshipbank.com

 


 

Trustee
Ashley N. Donnell

Pinellas County Attorney's Office
315 Court Street , 6th Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756
464-3354, 
adonnell@pinellascounty.org




Trustee
Thanasi Poulakidas


The Liben Law Firm
777 S. Habor Island Blvd.
Ste 215
Tampa, FL 33602





Trustee
 Connolly C. McArthur


Hill Ward Henderson
600 Cleveland Street
Suite 800
Clearwater, FL 33755
724-3900,
connolly.mcarthur@hwhlaw.com




Trustee
Charles Castagna 


 

Charles N. Castagna Mediation, Inc.
1275 Cleveland St
Clearwater, FL 33755,
754-2089,
cnc@castagnamediation.com

 

 

 Trustee

Zack Zuroweste


Persante Zuroweste
2555 Enterprise Rd, Ste 15
Clearwater, FL 33763
796-7666
zz@persantelaw.com











  Executive Director
Teresa Conte

Clearwater Bar Association & Clearwater Bar Foundation
800 Drew Street
Clearwater, FL 33755
461-4869

teresa@clearwaterbar.org




Trustee
Kit Van Pelt


Griffin & Van Pelt, P.A.
1455 Court St
Clearwater, FL 33756
449-9800


Trustee
William D. Thomas, M. Ed.


2900 Erie Street South
St. Petersburg, FL 33712
727-773-5627 (cell)
Willdt64@gmail.com