Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Bar Foundation Board of Trustees
Share |

Clearwater Bar Foundation Trustees

President
Kit Van Pelt

Linda Suzzanne Griffin, P.A
1455 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
449-9800, fax 446-2748

 



Secretary
Chelsea D. Hardy

Pinellas County Attorney's Office
315 Court Street, 6th Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756
464-3354, fax 465-4147
chardy@pinellascounty.org



                                         
Treasurer



Trustee

 Trustee
Jennifer A. Burns

Carlson, Meissner, Hart & Hayslett, P.A.
250 N Belcher Rd.
Suite 102
Clearwater, FL 33765
443-1562, fax 449-0258
jburns@carlsonmeissner.com

 

  

Trustee



Trustee
Rebecca Graham

29605 US Highway 19 North Suite 140
Clearwater, FL 33761
781-1300, fax 781-1314



Trustee
Jeffrey Coleman

Coleman Law Firm
581 S. Duncan Ave
Clearwater, FL 33756-6256
461-7474, fax 461-7476
jeff@colemanlaw.com

Trustee
Sherrie Broadway-Rendon

Seacoast Bank
965 Central ave
St. Petersburg, FL 33705
800-706-9991
sherrie.broadway@seacoastbank.com



Trustee
Ashley N. Donnell

Pinellas County Attorney's Office
315 Court Street , 6th Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756
464-3354, 
adonnell@pinellascounty.org

 

Trustee
Kris Parker

Hendry & Parker, P.A.
1004 Broadway
Dunedin, FL 34698
205-5555,
Kris@HendryParker.com 
 

 



Executive Director
Teresa Conte

Clearwater Bar Association & Clearwater Bar Foundation
800 Drew Street
Clearwater, FL 33755
461-4869, fax 4610063
teresa@clearwaterbar.org